The following area students have received honors or awards. (More Education Notes, Page B8.)


Endicott College

Ashburnham: Krystle M. Contini

Athol: Ashley E. Brigham.

Clinton: Jeffrey D. Trinque.

Gardner: Kathryn M. Thompson.

Leominster: Colleen B. Maloughney.

Lunenburg: Daniela A. Dupuis.

Jefferson: Gregory D. Anderson.

Oakham: Emily C. Lucchesi.

Templeton: Caitlin E. Murray.

Worcester: Nicole E. Leone.

Middlebury College

Sutton: Erin O'Rourke.

Franklin W. Olin College of Engineering

Upton: Sylvie Boiteau.

Hiram College

Sutton: Tyler S. Cole.

College of the Holy Cross

Worcester: Sarah Guidi and Erin Murphy.

Lafayette College

Northboro: Kristin B. Hamman.

Westboro: Kyle B. Hoover.

Lawrence Academy

Bolton: Ilana Thombs.

Lunenburg: Katherine Markham and Daniel Greenwood.

Lehigh University

Cherry Valley: Kevin M Brownell.

Saint Michael's College

Sutton: Ian James Guertin and Michael J. Morris.

Susquehanna University

Dudley: AshleyE. Main.

Wellesley College

Auburn: Lydia Parzych.

The Hill School

Boylston: Timothy C. Rooney.

Connecticut College

Northboro: Brittany E. Fallon.

Bridgewater State College

Ashburnham: Laura Nelson and Megan Racine.

Auburn: Megan King and Monica Perkins.

Blackstone: John D'Aniello.

Brookfield: Shyla Madelle.

Dudley: Daniel Bruell, Kenneth Laferriere and Bryan Rushton.

Fitchburg: Sarah Lantry and Tiang Pathammavong.

Holden: Scott Ollis and Elizabeth Washkevich.

Leicester: Stephanie Johnson and Dianna Sullivan.

Marlboro: Samantha Arena.

Mendon: Sarah Lord.

Milford: Sarah Lane.

Millbury: Lindsey Goodwin.

Northboro: Stephanie Pugsley.

Northbridge: Megan Dobro.

North Grafton: Laura Searles.

Oxford: Alicia Thompson.

Princeton: Lindsay Devereaux.

Shrewsbury: Kimberly Morse.

Southbridge: Joseph Losavio.

Sterling: Kaitlyn Greenwood and Melissa Penney.

Sutton: Lisa Kuczinski and Marie-Rose Pellegrino.

Upton: Katherine Adams.

Uxbridge: Elizabeth Folmsbee and Margaret Grady.

West Boylston: Megan Smith.

Westboro: Matthew Gebo.

Worcester: Jhoel Andujar, Amanda Caruso, Joshua Green, Shari Sawyer, Melissa Schmidt and Erika Umphrey.

New England Institute of Technology

Auburn: Michael F. Fuller.

Douglas: Jonathan T. Dykstra and Thomas Tsimogiannis.

Dudley: Dennis P. Bousquet Jr., Shane M. Frowein and Keith McMahan.

Grafton: John W. Fawcett.

Leominster: Edgar A. Vargas.

North Grafton: Mathieu M. Beauregard.

Southbridge: Nicholas A. Curboy and James M. Hayes.

Sutton: Steven J. Philbrook.

Webster: Brian J. Czechowski, Matthew B. Laskowiski, Kwamed A. Osel and Kevin W. Provost.

Worcester: Emmanuel Acheampong, Eric J. Anderson, Adam J. Beeman, Patrick C. Jolly, Christopher S. Kyes and Matthew D. Witkowski.

Keene State College

Holden: Lee M. Carlo, Emily Shaw McPhee and Rebecca L. Roy.

Jefferson: Jennifer A. Richinick.

Oxford: Erin J. Moylan.

Princeton: Conor Bowes Hobbs.

Rutland: Katherine Farrington Costello.

Sterling: Julia M. Gardner.

Uxbridge: Michael G. Desilets.

Westboro: Peter J...

To continue reading