Past honorees an impressive group.


1979: Judge Morris N. Gould

1980: John Gibbons

1981: Dr. Lawrence Burke 1982: Eleanor Philbin and William "Bingo" McMahon

1983: Mr. and Mrs. Harold Mills and Mr. and Mrs. Manny Jacobson

1984: Albert McNamara and Catherine Philbin

1985: Mary T. Gibbons and Francis X. Boyce

1986: Martin O'Toole

1987: Mitch Gould

1988: Dan Young

1989: Daria Janda

1990: David Hazel

1991: Francis A. O'Toole and Edward Connor Sr.

1992: Archie Cataldi

1993: Bernie Gaughan

1994: Brendan Bailey

1995: Angelina Joyce and Carol Ann Hamilton

1996: Andrew Vetras

1997: Jack Moran and Rita Graham

1998: John Gorman

1999: John Shaver and Bernard Hastings

2000: Buzz Labbe

2001: Bernice McGrail

2002: Clinton Police and Fire Departments

2003: Jim Gareffi and Ed Pyko

2004: Ellie Diguette, Bill Grady Sr. and Clinton Rotary

2005: Debbi Marini and Nypro

2006: John McNally

2007: Tom O'Connell

2008: Cindy DeLeo and Brian Newton

2009: Mark Allard and John T. Mahan


PHOTOG: Item file photos


To continue reading